提供给中国赌客的PLAYAMO欢迎奖励

如何登录PLAYAMO赌场?

万一您遇到由于中断问题而无法进入在线赌场的情况,可以通过以下方式进入您的账户。

建立一个更安全的互联网连接

手机

我们建议使用镜像PlayAmo 34,或适用于手机的更快、更安全的互联网应用程序,和适用于 Mac或Windows的DNS服务,以防出现意外连接困难。

如果您想在手机上访问PlayAmo,请确保按照以下步骤操作:

或者,您可以使用设备上的任何其他VPN服务,例如PureVPN服务。您可以通过它用以下方式登录您的账户:

电脑

有多种方式使用电脑登录账户。

火狐浏览器

您可以安装或使用已安装的火狐网络浏览器来轻松访问您的账户:

DNS

您还可以通过转到计算机的网络连接设置并将其更改为以下内容来访问PlayAmo:

VPN

或者,您可以使用类似于您在手机上使用的VPN服务来访问赌场。请确保使用您首选的VPN应用程序或PureVPN:

下载IOS版

请务必下载PlayAmo官方的iOS应用程序,并随时随地访问您的赌场账户!

在主网站上下载适用于IOS的应用程序。

关于赌场奖励制度的一切

寻找新的在线赌场的网络赌客不应该错过欢迎奖励。所有新注册的用户都会得到一个包含真钱和额外旋转的礼包。该礼包分为两个促销活动:

所有奖励都有基本限制,欢迎礼包也不例外。当您使用奖金时,您不能下注超过20元。此外,您需要将您的奖金下注50倍。玩家不能提取奖金,但他们可以得到所有从这笔钱中获得的赢利。一旦您利用了您的奖金和免费旋转,您就可以转向普通玩家的奖励。您可以在下面的常见问题部分找到更多关于忠实玩家的奖励信息。

可玩的中国赌场游戏

PlayAmo的赌场游戏由超过30个软件供应商提供,数量庞大。这里涵盖了所有基本游戏,如21点、扑克、轮盘赌和百家乐。有经验的玩家可以定制他们的虚拟赌桌,加入高额游戏,甚至与其他人进行实时对战。

确保已注册,方可玩转数百种老虎机。那些追求赢大钱的人可以玩有累积奖金的在线老虎机。

令人难以置信的金钱老虎机数量

正如我们上面提到的,中国玩家可以使用超过3000个老虎机。这些游戏由业内最好的供应商开发,如Ezugi,Netent,和Evolution Gaming。PlayAmo会定期增加新的游戏,并与新的软件制造商合作,请务必不时回来查看。

对于没有博彩技巧的人来说,老虎机是完美的选择。如果您需要建议,我们可以推荐玩Starburst和Guns N’Roses。SoftSwiss也制作了很棒的老虎机,如Brave Viking和Aztec’s Magic。

最快的移动赌场应用程序

赌客可以在PlayAmo手机上玩几乎所有游戏。只要拿到您的手机,登录网站,然后点击您喜欢的任何游戏即可。赌场会根据您屏幕的大小进行调整,并自动改变其布局。一切都是为了帮助您轻松地浏览网站。移动用户可以使用所有奖励、支付选项和赌场应用程序功能。

真钱和比特币的真人荷官赌场游戏

今天,您足不出户即可体验真实的赌场氛围。您只需要选择一个有真实荷官的虚拟桌子。这里有高赌注的贵宾桌,也有为预算有限的中国玩家准备的游戏。

只有注册用户可以玩PlayAmo真人赌场游戏。这些游戏由Netent、Evolution Gaming和Ezugi开发。多亏了他们,您可以和真人玩轮盘赌,百家乐,21点和扑克,甚至可以和荷官聊天。

主流支付方式

作为一家中国赌场,它为中国人提供了多种存款和提款方式。本网站接受国际电子钱包、信用卡、银行转账,甚至是加密货币。需要注意的重要一点是没有隐藏费用。以下是PlayAmo中国所有支付方式的明细:

存款选项

本网站接受Mastercard、Visa和Neosurf以及其他方式。中国人也可以用比特币、比特币现金、狗狗币、莱特币和以太币存款。最低存款金额仅为10或20欧元/美元。您可以随时在“支付”页面上找到有关存款的最新信息。

提款方式

在提款方面,您可以使用UPayCard、银行转账、Visa/Mastercard和加密货币。最低提款金额仅为50元或0.0002比特币。只有电汇有较高的提款限额。我们要提到的最后一点是处理时间。如果玩家选择电子钱包或加密货币,几乎可以立即拿到钱。银行转账可能需要最多五天的时间来处理。

博彩执照

PlayAmo是一个有执照的赌场,中国人可以在这里合法地游玩。赌场由Antillephone N.V.获得执照,并由Dama N.V.拥有。这些公司根据库拉索岛的法律运营。从2021年起,中国赌客在境外的赌场游玩是完全合法的。本网站使用128位SSL加密,以防止未经授权的用户获得其个人信息。

如何联系客户支持

如果您对博彩、促销活动或网站规则有疑问,可以随时联系支持团队。实时聊天窗口始终位于屏幕底部,所以随时可以在那里给客服留言。客户支持团队是24/7全天候提供服务。此外,您可以向他们发送电子邮件或咨询常见问题。

🏆年度排名第一的在线赌场 – 来自真实中国玩家的99/100好评

问题和答复

PlayAmo Welcome Offer for Aussies

How to log in PlayAmo? Casino Access Troubleshooting Guide

In an unlikely case that you encounter a problem accessing an online casino due to disruption issues, here are some ways to use to gain access to your account.

Establish a Safer Internet Connection

Mobile

We recommend using a mirror PlayAmo 34 or Faster and Safer Internet app for mobile and their DNS service for Mac or Windows in case of unexpected connection difficulties.
Make sure to follow these steps if you want to access PlayAmo on mobile:

Alternatively, you can use any other VPN service that you have on your device. One of such services is PureVPN. Here’s how you can use it to log in to your account:

Desktop

There are several options for logging in to an account using a PC.

Mozilla Firefox

You can install or use the already installed Mozilla Firefox internet browser to easily access your account:

DNS

You can also access PlayAmo by going to the internet connection settings of your computer and changing them to the following:

VPN

Alternatively, you can use a VPN service similar to the one you would use on mobile to access the casino. Make sure to use either your preferred VPN application or the one from PureVPN:

Download for IOS

Make sure to download the official PlayAmo app for iOS and access your casino account anywhere you go!
Download the app for IOS on the main website.

Everything About Casino Bonus System

Web punters searching for a new place to gamble should not miss the welcome bonus. All newly registered users get a present bundle with real money and extra spins. The package is divided into two promotions:

All bonuses come with basic limitations, and the welcome package isn’t an exception. When you use prize money, you can’t place bets over AU$6,5. Besides, you need to wager your bonus 50 times. Players can’t withdraw bonus money, but they can get all winnings received from this money. Once you’ve taken advantage of your prize cash and free spins, you can move onto deals for regular players. You can find more information about bonuses for loyal players in the FAQ section below.

Available Australian Casino Games

With over 30 software providers on offer, there is no shortage of PlayAmo casino games. The place has all basic titles covered, such as blackjack, poker, roulette, and baccarat. Experienced players can customize their virtual tables, join high stakes games, and even play against other people in real time.

Make sure to sign up to play hundreds of pokies. Those who are after big wins can play online pokies with progressive jackpots.

Incredible Range Money Pokies

As we’ve mentioned above, Aussie players have access to over 3,000 slots. These games are developed by the best providers in the industry, such as Ezugi, Netent, and Evolution Gaming. PlayAmo regularly adds new titles and partners with new software manufacturers, so make sure to check back from time to time.

Slots are the perfect option for someone without gambling skills. If you need a suggestion, we can recommend playing Starburst and Guns N’Roses. SoftSwiss also makes great pokies, such as Brave Viking and Aztec’s Magic.

Fastest Mobile Casino App

Almost all games are available to gamblers who play at PlayAmo mobile. Just get your phone, log in to the website, and click on any game you like. The casino adjusts to the size of your screen and automatically changes its layout. Everything is done to help you navigate the website with ease. All bonuses, payment options, and casino app features are available to mobile users.

Live Dealer Casino Games for Real Money and Bitcoin

Today, you can get a real casino atmosphere without leaving your home. You just need to choose a virtual table with a real dealers. There are VIP tables with high stakes and games for Australian players on a budget.

Only registered users can play PlayAmo live casino games. The titles are developed by Netent, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi. Thanks to them, you can play roulette, baccarat, blackjack, and poker against real people and even chat with the dealer.

Popular Payment Methods

As an Australian casino, it offers multiple deposit and withdrawal methods to Aussies. The website accepts international e-wallets, credit cards, bank transfers, and even cryptocurrencies. An important thing to note is the absence of hidden fees and charges. Here is a breakdown of all PlayAmo Australia payment options:

Deposit Options

The website accepts Mastercard, Visa, and Neosurf, among other methods. Australians can also deposit in bitcoin, bitcoin cash, dogecoin, litecoin, and ethereum. The minimum deposit amount is just 10 AUD. You can always find the latest information regarding deposits on the ‘Payments’ page.

Withdrawal Methods

When it comes to payouts, you can use UPayCard, bank transfers, Visa/Mastercard, and cryptocurrencies. The minimum withdrawal amount is just AU$10 or 0,003 BTC. Only wire transfers have a high withdrawal limit. The last thing we want to mention is the processing times. Players can get their money almost instantly if they choose e-wallets or cryptocurrencies. Bank transfers can take up to five days to process.

Gambling License

PlayAmo is a licensed venue where Aussies can play legally. The casino is licensed by Antillephone N.V. and owned by Dama N.V. These companies operate under Curacao laws. As of 2021, it is totally legal for Australian gamblers to play at the casino that is located outside the country. The website uses 128-bit SSL encryption to prevent unauthorized users from getting your personal information.

How to Contact Customer Support

If you have a question about gambling, promotions, or website rules, you can always contact the support team. The live chat window is always at the bottom of the screen, so feel free to write there any time you want. The customer support team is available 24/7. Besides, you can send them an email or consult FAQs.

🏆 Top #1 Online Casino of the Year – 99/100 Votes from Real Australian Players

Questions and Responses